fbpx

5-Star Reviews

Testimonials

What Our Customers Have to Say On Google

Based on 142 reviews.
jojo obu
jojo obu
2022-06-23
Blyss Ezell
Blyss Ezell
2022-06-15
Cancelled last minute late night and never called me back to confirm a new appointment. Very unprofessional.
Jorge Reyes
Jorge Reyes
2022-06-01
Lucía y Jimmy did a great job cleaning our floors. We moved to our new house last summer and now after one year here we can see the true color of our floors. They were very professional and respectful to our house. I would recommend them to anyone looking for deep cleaning services!
LEAH PHILLIPS
LEAH PHILLIPS
2022-05-23
Cleaned my travertine kitchen floors and grout then sealed! They turned out beautiful!! I highly recommend and will definitely use them again!!!
Gabriela Gomez
Gabriela Gomez
2022-05-23
I called different companies and this was by far the most affordable I was able to find. I texted pictures of the products I needed clean and they were able to give me a quote right away. I am super impressed with the quality of their work and how fast I was able to set up an appointment. Totally recommend JM Carpet and will definitely use them again.
Carlos H
Carlos H
2022-05-09
JM carpet cleaning took care of our carpeted room and our floor tile. They showed up on time and we're very professional. Definitely will recommend these guys to my friends. Thanks Jimmy for a great job
Bala Balakumar
Bala Balakumar
2022-05-08
I came across Jm Carpet cleaning on a FB grout cleaning post. I was a bit hesitant as the flooring after they cleaned looked brand new. Contacting and making an appointment was easy and Jimmy showed up promptly at the scheduled time. We have not cleaned the tile and grout for many years and when Jm was finished it was just as their video post. Our tile looked brand new. I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend Jm. Great job. Thanks.
Dana Lee Ryan
Dana Lee Ryan
2022-05-05
Steam cleaned tile floors in bathrooms and laundry room. They look brand new! I am so happy with Jimmy. Schedule him now and I PROMISE you will thank me later.
Rebekka Hosken
Rebekka Hosken
2022-05-01
JM cleaned my ceramic tile and grout. I have tan/beige grout in the kitchen and halls that had turned dark brown from years of family use. It was last cleaned six years prior and I doubted they could improve it much, I had tried several things on my own. Well... it is AMAZING, almost like brand new again!!! They were prompt, on time, were here less than 1.5 hours and my tile is SO much improved, it is unbelievable. Truly. Highly recommend! Very happy, and they communicate well, too! A+ business.
Sharra Romany
Sharra Romany
2022-04-22
Our floors have literally NEVER been so clean. Travertine is so hard, and with kids and pets, it just never looks clean. My kids felt like the floor disappeared under them because it was so surreal how clean it was. We will definitely have them come again in the future.

Supported and Loved Cleaning Company Real Customers Reviews On Yelp

Robert K.
Robert K.
2022-05-12
Communicated well and even asked if they could arrive 30 min early because they were ahead of schedule which was fine with me. We had a white sectional that hadn't been cleaned in a while. JM worked very hard to get all the stains out. We are very happy with the results and would definitely recommend them.
Kathy S.
Kathy S.
2022-05-07
Jimmy cleaned my porcelain tile and grout and it looks beautiful! It didn't take long and I didn't have to spend all day at home! He came in and did a fantastic job!
Thank you Jimmy, we'll see you next time we need our floors cleaned
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
2022-05-05
I had Jimmy come and steam clean bathroom and laundry room floors.  I gasped when I saw them finished.  Unbelievable.  They look brand spanking new.  Incredible....
Schedule him now and you'll thank me later, I promise.
Here are some pics.  Don't judge me for the before's please.  (:
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
2022-04-22
JM gave me a brand new bathroom. Didn't realize how bad my grout was and I was seriously going to replace my shower door due to hard water stains. No need. JM Carpet restored my bathroom to like new. I'm beyond thrilled. I will definitely use them in future and will NEVER let my bathroom go back to how it was.
Sarai S.
Sarai S.
2022-04-12
quick and reliable service! they did a great job, would definitely recommend to anyone.
Gayane T.
Gayane T.
2022-04-10
Wow !!! What amazing job they did in my tile cleaning !!! It looks brand new thank you so much for doing such a great job !!!
Veronica J. R.
Veronica J. R.
2022-04-05
I normally am a do it myself type of gal but decided to hire a professional for 3 couches that I bought! I am an avid YELP user and called the top rated companies and was quoted min. $250-$300 . JM carpeting was the best price I received! On top of that the quality of worked provided by Jimmy and his team were AMAZING! Jimmy stays in active communication and makes sure you are completely satisfied with the service! I will be returning on top of recommending him to my friends and family! Thank you JM  cleaning!
Talitha E.
Talitha E.
2022-03-21
Great job! My kitchen floor tile looks brand new! Thank you to Jimmy and his team. Highly recommend.
Courtney K.
Courtney K.
2022-03-10
I needed a couch cleaning service ASAP for our rental since our last guests' dogs shed, peed, drooled, etc. all over our couch! I found JM off of Yelp, and I am so glad that I did! He was able to squeeze me in the week that I called since we had our next guest coming shortly afterwards. His price was very reasonable. And the work was VERY thorough. Not a single strand of animal fur was left, and it honestly looked like a brand new couch! He provided me with an invoice right away, which was super helpful.  And they were very kind and very considerate of our home. We will definitely be calling JM again in the future! I totally suggest you call them too!