fbpx

5-Star Reviews

Testimonials

What Our Customers Have to Say On Google

Based on 162 reviews.
Joseph Marquez
Joseph Marquez
2022-09-22
Quick response time. Very professional quality work done in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend JM Carpet to family and friends.
Elisabet Rodriguez
Elisabet Rodriguez
2022-09-20
Jimmy did a great job with our garage floor clean and wax. Definitely recommend!
Peri Gillis
Peri Gillis
2022-09-13
Very responsive and professional! Will use again absolutely!
Nora Hrm
Nora Hrm
2022-09-04
I have had Jimmy clean our carpets for a couple years now, and I wouldn’t go with anyone else. It’s always been so easy to schedule a time with him, and when his team comes, they work efficiently and throughly. I’ve got a big golden retriever and two kids so our carpets really get worked, but each time they’ve left it felt like I had brand new carpets. I remember one time he had to push back our appointment because of mechanical issues, but he was so communicative and easy to work with and gave me plenty of notice, it was no inconvenience to me at all. In fact, I truly appreciated how honest and professional he was. His prices are affordable for me enough to have him clean frequently, and the workmanship is the best I’ve seen. I highly, highly recommend!
Marta Cabrera
Marta Cabrera
2022-09-01
Very good service. 😉
Maria Cosenza
Maria Cosenza
2022-08-31
Excellent service. Arrived early and quickly finished the job. Very friendly, courteous and thorough. Will definitely use Jimmy again.
Alyce Greg
Alyce Greg
2022-08-29
Excellent service!! Very professional! My carpet looks brand new. I will definitely be referring them to my friends and family!
Betty Ulloa
Betty Ulloa
2022-08-24
Service was completed as planned and did a very professional job. Would highly recommend.
Michelle Madden
Michelle Madden
2022-08-23
Wonderful service!
JudySOL
JudySOL
2022-08-23
I hired JM Carpet Cleaning for a huge water stain on my linen couch. They advised the stain would be hard to remove because of the material but would try their very best . Although the stain was not removed completely , it looks 90% better than what it was. And to top it off , because they weren’t able to successfully remove it completely they didn’t charge me for it. They are honorable ppl and I would hire them for upholstery cleaning ! Very recommended.

Supported and Loved Cleaning Company Real Customers Reviews On Yelp

Robert K.
Robert K.
2022-05-12
Communicated well and even asked if they could arrive 30 min early because they were ahead of schedule which was fine with me. We had a white sectional that hadn't been cleaned in a while. JM worked very hard to get all the stains out. We are very happy with the results and would definitely recommend them.
Kathy S.
Kathy S.
2022-05-07
Jimmy cleaned my porcelain tile and grout and it looks beautiful! It didn't take long and I didn't have to spend all day at home! He came in and did a fantastic job!
Thank you Jimmy, we'll see you next time we need our floors cleaned
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
2022-05-05
I had Jimmy come and steam clean bathroom and laundry room floors.  I gasped when I saw them finished.  Unbelievable.  They look brand spanking new.  Incredible....
Schedule him now and you'll thank me later, I promise.
Here are some pics.  Don't judge me for the before's please.  (:
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
2022-04-22
JM gave me a brand new bathroom. Didn't realize how bad my grout was and I was seriously going to replace my shower door due to hard water stains. No need. JM Carpet restored my bathroom to like new. I'm beyond thrilled. I will definitely use them in future and will NEVER let my bathroom go back to how it was.
Sarai S.
Sarai S.
2022-04-12
quick and reliable service! they did a great job, would definitely recommend to anyone.
Gayane T.
Gayane T.
2022-04-10
Wow !!! What amazing job they did in my tile cleaning !!! It looks brand new thank you so much for doing such a great job !!!
Veronica J. R.
Veronica J. R.
2022-04-05
I normally am a do it myself type of gal but decided to hire a professional for 3 couches that I bought! I am an avid YELP user and called the top rated companies and was quoted min. $250-$300 . JM carpeting was the best price I received! On top of that the quality of worked provided by Jimmy and his team were AMAZING! Jimmy stays in active communication and makes sure you are completely satisfied with the service! I will be returning on top of recommending him to my friends and family! Thank you JM  cleaning!
Talitha E.
Talitha E.
2022-03-21
Great job! My kitchen floor tile looks brand new! Thank you to Jimmy and his team. Highly recommend.
Courtney K.
Courtney K.
2022-03-10
I needed a couch cleaning service ASAP for our rental since our last guests' dogs shed, peed, drooled, etc. all over our couch! I found JM off of Yelp, and I am so glad that I did! He was able to squeeze me in the week that I called since we had our next guest coming shortly afterwards. His price was very reasonable. And the work was VERY thorough. Not a single strand of animal fur was left, and it honestly looked like a brand new couch! He provided me with an invoice right away, which was super helpful.  And they were very kind and very considerate of our home. We will definitely be calling JM again in the future! I totally suggest you call them too!