fbpx

5-Star Reviews

Testimonials

What Our Customers Have to Say On Google

Based on 162 reviews.
Joseph Marquez
Joseph Marquez
2022-09-22
Quick response time. Very professional quality work done in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend JM Carpet to family and friends.
Elisabet Rodriguez
Elisabet Rodriguez
2022-09-20
Jimmy did a great job with our garage floor clean and wax. Definitely recommend!
Peri Gillis
Peri Gillis
2022-09-13
Very responsive and professional! Will use again absolutely!
Nora Hrm
Nora Hrm
2022-09-04
I have had Jimmy clean our carpets for a couple years now, and I wouldn’t go with anyone else. It’s always been so easy to schedule a time with him, and when his team comes, they work efficiently and throughly. I’ve got a big golden retriever and two kids so our carpets really get worked, but each time they’ve left it felt like I had brand new carpets. I remember one time he had to push back our appointment because of mechanical issues, but he was so communicative and easy to work with and gave me plenty of notice, it was no inconvenience to me at all. In fact, I truly appreciated how honest and professional he was. His prices are affordable for me enough to have him clean frequently, and the workmanship is the best I’ve seen. I highly, highly recommend!
Marta Cabrera
Marta Cabrera
2022-09-01
Very good service. 😉
Maria Cosenza
Maria Cosenza
2022-08-31
Excellent service. Arrived early and quickly finished the job. Very friendly, courteous and thorough. Will definitely use Jimmy again.
Alyce Greg
Alyce Greg
2022-08-29
Excellent service!! Very professional! My carpet looks brand new. I will definitely be referring them to my friends and family!
Betty Ulloa
Betty Ulloa
2022-08-24
Service was completed as planned and did a very professional job. Would highly recommend.
Michelle Madden
Michelle Madden
2022-08-23
Wonderful service!
JudySOL
JudySOL
2022-08-23
I hired JM Carpet Cleaning for a huge water stain on my linen couch. They advised the stain would be hard to remove because of the material but would try their very best . Although the stain was not removed completely , it looks 90% better than what it was. And to top it off , because they weren’t able to successfully remove it completely they didn’t charge me for it. They are honorable ppl and I would hire them for upholstery cleaning ! Very recommended.

Supported and Loved Cleaning Company Real Customers Reviews On Yelp

Bella A.
Bella A.
2022-10-05
I used the company for tile and grout cleaning and was very happy with the results!!! My tiles look brand new!!! Excellent and very professional service. They arrived on time and did an amazing job!! Pleasant people to work with. Will definitely call them back annually for maintenance.
Maria C.
Maria C.
2022-08-30
Excellent service. Arrived early and quickly finished the job. Very friendly, courteous and thorough. Will definitely use Jimmy again.
Mary M.
Mary M.
2022-08-12
Our business rents filming stages for movies, commercial, internet content creators, etc. We never know when a rental will come in, therefore it is difficult to schedule carpet cleaning. And our carpets were disgusting. We found ourselves with a few days down, so I called a local company that had good reviews. JM Carpet Cleaning came out that day, gave me a fair quote, scheduled the work a few days later. The owners are a husband-wife team, and they worked their butts off for hours doing a fantastic job. Our carpets and upholstered furniture look like new. We will use them the next time we need their services.
Honestly P.
Honestly P.
2022-07-09
JM did carpet cleaning for our bedrooms and stairs as well as cleaned our couch and living room chair. Making an appointment was easy. They were very responsive and arrived on time. They were very friendly and respectful in our home. When they arrived, after examining the rooms to clean, they got right to work and boy are they hard workers and very thorough! I knew that all my carpet stains couldn't get removed, but they sure did a really good job and the outcome was nice clean carpets. Our furniture looked super clean as well! I highly recommend them!
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
2022-07-08
I found Jimmy online and he gave me a quote within minutes. I was able to schedule an appointment the following week. Jimmy and his team cleaned my couches, nursery chair, and bar stools. They did an amazing job. My couches and chairs look brand new!  I will definitely recommend to my family and friends. Thank you Jimmy!
Robert K.
Robert K.
2022-05-12
Communicated well and even asked if they could arrive 30 min early because they were ahead of schedule which was fine with me. We had a white sectional that hadn't been cleaned in a while. JM worked very hard to get all the stains out. We are very happy with the results and would definitely recommend them.
Kathy S.
Kathy S.
2022-05-07
Jimmy cleaned my porcelain tile and grout and it looks beautiful! It didn't take long and I didn't have to spend all day at home! He came in and did a fantastic job!
Thank you Jimmy, we'll see you next time we need our floors cleaned
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
2022-04-22
JM gave me a brand new bathroom. Didn't realize how bad my grout was and I was seriously going to replace my shower door due to hard water stains. No need. JM Carpet restored my bathroom to like new. I'm beyond thrilled. I will definitely use them in future and will NEVER let my bathroom go back to how it was.
Sarai S.
Sarai S.
2022-04-12
quick and reliable service! they did a great job, would definitely recommend to anyone.